Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Thur. December 12 – The Black Lillies – $15
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. December 15 – Badfish (Sublime tribute) – $20
(Anthology)

Fri. December 22 – The Obsessed – $13
(Photo City Improv)

Fri. December 29 – Rubblebucket – $20
(Anthology)

Fri. December 29 – Chet Catallao & The Cats – $20
(Sticky Lips Juke Joint)

Tues. January 16, 2018 – Carolyn Wonderland – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Tues. January 17, 2018 – Carolyn Wonderland – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Mon. February 05, 2018 – Neck Deep – $22
(Anthology)

Wed. February 14, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Thurs. February 15, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Fri. February 16, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Sat. February 17, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Sun. February 18, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Wed. April 18, 2018 – Papa Roach – $38.50
(Main Street Armory)

Wed. April 25, 2018 – Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather – $25
(Anthology)

Sat. March 10, 2018 – Jonathan Richman – $18
(Skylark Lounge)

Sat. March 31, 2018 – New Politics – $25
(Anthology)

_* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets_