Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Mon. August 14 – Declan McKenna – $15
(Montage Music Hall)

Thurs. August 17 – Nikki Hill – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. August 26 – The Ongoing Concept / Eidola – $12
(Montage Music Hall)

Thurs. August 31 LeE HARVey OsMOND – $12
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. September 01 – Dale Watson – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. September 08 – Trews – $15
(Montage Music Hall)

Mon. September 18 – Blasters – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. September 22 – The Push Stars Reunion – $22
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sun. September 24 – Commander Cody – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Mon. September 25 – Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Thurs. September 28 – Charlie Parr – $12
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. October 06 – Igor & The Red Elvises – $15
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sun. October 08 – Miss Tess & The Talkbacks – $10
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Tues. October 10 – Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal, Russian Circles – $36.50
(Main Street Armory)

Sun. November 10 – Silversun Pickups – $35
(Anthology)

Mon. November 11 – Joywave – $20
(Anthology)

Fri. November 17 – Hollywood Undead – $25
(Anthology)

Sat. November 25 -Savoy Brown- $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sun. November 26 – Children Of Bodom – $25
(Anthology)

Fri. December 01 – Circa Survive – $30
(Main Street Armory)

Mon. February 05, 2018 – Neck Deep – $22
(Anthology)

_* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets_