Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Sat. 05.19.18 – Beer Expo 1 VIP 12-4pm – $50 @ Lilac Fest

Sat. 05.19.18 – Beer Expo 1 G.A. 1-4pm – $35 @ Lilac Fest

Sat. 05.19.18 – Beer Expo 2 G.A. 5:30-8:30pm – $35 @ Lilac Fest

Sat. 05.19.18 – Beer Expo 2 VIP 4:30-8:30pm – $50 @ Lilac Fest

Fri. 05.25.18 – Queens of the Stone Age – $45 @ The Dome

Fri. 05.25.18 – The Metzingers – $20 @ Montage Music Hall

Wed. 5.30.18 – JJ Grey – $30 @ Funk N Waffles

Fri. 6.01.18 – Everyone Orchestra – $20 @ Funk N Waffles

Tue. 06.05.18 – Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness – $33 @ Anthology

Thr. 06.07.18 – Good Old War – $15 @ Bug Jar

Sun. 06.10.18 – Dance Gavin Dance – $22 @ Anthology

Wed. 06.013.18 – White Chapel/Black Dahlia Murder – $33 @ Funk N Waffles

Sun. 06.16.18 – Transviolent – $10 @ Bug Jar

Mon. 06.17.18 – Stone Foxes – $12 @ Bug Jar

Sun. 06.24.18 – Trevor Hall – $25 @ Funk N Waffles

Sat. 6.30.18 – Kid Capri – $25 @ Funk N Waffles

Fri. 7.27.18 – Suicide Silence – $25 @ Anthology

Fri. 09.14.18 – Parkway Drive – $29.50 @ Main Street Armory

Sun. 09.16.18 – Dave Alvin (Abilene on the Road) – $35 @ JCC

Sat. 10.06.18 – Old Dominion – $41.50 @ Main Street Armory

_* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets_