Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Tues. June 27 – Abilene on the Road presents:
Marshall Crenshaw w/ Los Straitjackets – SOLD OUT

(Penthouse @ One East Ave)

Thu. July 06 – Five Alarm Funk – $5
(Three Heads Brewing – 186 Atlantic Ave)

Sat. July 08 – Tedeschi Trucks Band w/ Wood Brothers & Hot Tuna – $59.50
(Highland Bowl Ampitheater)

Sat. July 08 – In This Moment: Half God / Half Devil Tour – $30
(Main Street Armory)

Thu. July 13 – Sam Roberts Band – $15
(The Montage Music Hall)

Thur. July 13 – Primate Fiasco w/ Bella’s Bartok – $20
(Funk ‘N Waffles Music Hall 204 N. Water St)

Fri. July 14 – Kelley Hunt – $25
(The Backroom Lounge & Record Archive)

Wed. July 19 – Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams – $25
(Penthouse @ One East Ave)

Fri. July 28 – Aaron Lipp & The Slacktones – $15
(Funk ‘N Waffles Music Hall 204 N. Water St)

Tues. Aug. 01 – Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness – $30
(Paper Mill Island Ampitheater – Baldwinsville NY)

Mon. Aug. 14 – Declan McKenna – $15
(Montage Music Hall)

Fri. September 01 – Dale Watson – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Mon. September 18 – Blasters – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Mon. September 25 – Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Tues. October 10 – Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal, Russian Circles – $36.50
(Main Street Armory)

_* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets_