Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Wed. 05.29.19 Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties – $19.50 @ Montage Music Hall

Thur. 05.30.19 The Afro-Semitic Experience – $10 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Thur. 06.20.19 The Talbott Brothers – $12 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Sat. 06.22.19 The Surfrajettes w/ The Televisionaires – $10 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Wed. 07.17.19 Nikki Hill – $22 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Sun. 06.02.19 Lanapalooza (A tribute to Joe Lana) – $15 @ Dome Arena

Mon. 06.10.19 Friday Pilots Club – $10 @ Bug Jar

Thu. 06.27.19 MC Chris – $ $15 @ Bug Jar

Sat. 07.20.19 Mikaela Davis and Southern Star – $20 @Abilene Bar and Lounge

Tues. 07.23.19 Five Finger Death Punch – $49.50 @ Main Street Armory

Tues. 08.06.19 Bad Religion – $35 @ Anthology

Mon. 08.25.19 Dale Watson & The Lonestars – $25 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Thu. 10.17.19 That 1 Guy – $15 @ Bug Jar

$2.50 surcharge on most tickets