Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Fri. 10.19.18 Amy Winehouse Tribute – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Fri. 10.19.18 Atmosphere – $25 @ Anthology

Fri. 10.19.18 Wicked Halloween – Radioactive Wasteland Steve Aoki – $40 Dome @ Arena

Fri. 10.20.18 Reel Big Fish – $23 @ Anthology

Fri. 10.26.18 Emmure – $15 @ Anthology

Sun. 10.28.18 Hoodie Allen – $30 @ Montage Music Hall

Tues. 10.30.18 Corey Henry – $25 @ Montage

Sat. 11.03.18 Tusk The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute – $35 @ German House

Mon. 11.05.18 At The Gates – $25 @ Montage Music Hall

Wed. 11.07.18 McKinley James – $5 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Wed. 11.07.18 Orgone – $15 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 11.10.18 Todd Snider – $25 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 11.10.18 Cannibal Corpse – $25 @ Anthology

Mon. 11.12.18 Waterparks – $17 @ Anthology

Thur. 11.15.18 The Wailers – $25 @ Anthology

Wed. 11.28.18 Atreyu – $25 @ Anthology

Wed. 11.28.18 Playboi Carti – $35 @ Main St Armory

Tues. 12.04.18 Ministry – $37.50 @ Anthology

Mon. 12.10.18 Manchester Orchestra & The Front Bottoms – $32 @ Main Street Armory

Mon. 12.31.18 Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad w/ Danielle Ponder, Dirty Blanket – $20 @ Anthology

Fri. 03.01.19 Matt Nathanson – $39.50 @ Anthology

* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets