Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Tues. 03.26.19 Selwyn Birchwood Band – $15 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Sun. 04.14.19 Stephane Wrembel 4pm / 8pm tickets- $25 @ 75 Stutson St

Mon. 04.15.19 Polyphia – $20 @ Montage Music Hall

Thurs. 04.18.19 Seaway – $15 @ Montage Music Hall

Fri. 04.19.19 Dirty Pennies – $10 @ Bug Jar

Sat. 04.20.19 Chip Taylor – $18 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Mon. 04.22.19 Bad Suns – $20 @ Anthology

Mon. 04.22.19 Ohmme – $10 @ Bug Jar

Fri. 05.03.19 McKinley James – $5 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Fri. 05.10.19 IDK How -$17 @ Montage Music Hall

Sat. 05.11.19 Chris Trapper – $22 @ Record Archive

Wed. 05.29.19 Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties – $19.50 @ Montage Music Hall

Sat. 06.22.19 The Surfrajettes w/ The Televisionaires – $10 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

$2.50 surcharge on most tickets