Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Sat. 08.16.18 Grateful Dead Anthem of the Sun Cruise – $53 Colonial Belle Cruises SOLD OUT!!!

Sat. 08.18.18 Joe Santora Trip – $20 @ Montage

Sat. 09.01.18 Danielle Ponder, Daughters of Art, Tika – $10 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sun. 09.08.18 Pilfers w/ El Grande, Some Ska Band – $12 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sun. 09.09.18 Vinyl Theatre – $13 @ Montage Music Hall

Tues. 09.11.18 Coco Montoya – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Thur. 09.13.18 Jake The Snake Roberts – $20 @ Montage

Fri. 09.14.18 Parkway Drive – $29.50 @ Main Street Armory

Sun. 09.16.18 Dave Alvin (Abilene on the Road) – $35 @ JCC

Thurs. 09.20.18 The Garcia Project, PBB3 – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 09.22.18 Tool Tribute band Schism – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sun. 09.23.18 Shemekia Copeland – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Tues. 09.25.18 Magic Beans + Tweed – $10 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Tues. 09.25.18 Beartooth – $22 @ Anthology

Fri. 09.28.18 Lizards Phish Tribute – $15 @ Anthology

Fri. 10.04.18 Tauk – $15 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 10.06.18 Old Dominion – $41.50 @ Main Street Armory

Sat. 10.06.18 Anders Osborne Trio – $30 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 10.06.18 We Came As Romans – $17 @ Montage Music Hall

Fri. 10.19.18 Amy Winehouse Tribute – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Fri. 10.19.18 Atmosphere – $25 @ Anthology

Fri. 10.26.18 Emmure – $15 @ Anthology

Sun. 10.28.18 Hoodie Allen – $30 @ Montage Music Hall

Mon. 11.05.18 At The Gates – $25 @ Montage Music Hall

Wed. 11.07.18 Orgone – $15 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 11.10.18 Todd Snider – $25 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 11.10.18 Cannibal Corpse – $25 @ Anthology

* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets