Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Tues. February 28 – Big Wreck – $22
(Anthology)

Fri. March 02 – Cosmic Gate -$20
(Anthology)

Fri. March 03 – Dance Gavin Dance / CHON -$20
(Anthology)

Sun. March 05 – Commander Cody – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. March 10 – William Michael Morgan – $15
(Anthology)

Sat. March 11 (SOLD OUT) JD McPherson
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sun. March 12 – (SOLD OUT) JD McPherson
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sun. March 15 – The Trews – $15
(Montage Music Hall)

Fri. March 17 – Sarah Potenza – $8
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. March 18 – Cornmeal – $10
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Wed. March 22 – Igor & The Red Elvises – $15
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. March 28 – Amy LaVere w/ Will Sexton – $12
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Thurs. April 06 – Blues Harmonica – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sun. April 09 – Professor Louie – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Wed. April 12 – Carolyn Wonderland – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Thurs. April 13 – Carolyn Wonderland – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. April 15 – Salt City Horror Fest -$30
(The Palace Theatre, Syracuse NY)

Sat. April 22 – Eilen Jewell -$23
(JCC Hart Theater)

Tues. April 25 – Kinky Friedman – $25
(Penthouse @ One East Ave)

Wed. April 26 – Jimmy Thackery & the Drivers – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Wed. May 03 – Dave Alvin & The Guilty Ones -$25
(The Arbor Loft)

Sat. May 06 – Chris Trapper – $22
(Penthouse @ One East Ave)

Wed. May 17 – Sean Rowe w/ Blue Girl – $12
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. May 19 – High Valley – $12
(Anthology)

Wed. May 24 – Chris Duarte – $13
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. July 08 – Tedeschi Trucks Band w/ Wood Brothers & Hot Tuna – $59.50

_* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets_