Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Thurs. 02.07.18 Get The Led Out – $27 @ Anthology

Sat. 02.09.19 Classic Stones Live – $35 @ German House

Sat. 02.09.19 Slothrust – 94¢ @ Bug Jar

Sun. 02.10.19 Joan of Arc – $10 @ Bug Jar

Thurs. 02.14.19 Dr. Dog – $25.00 @ Anthology

Sat. 02.16.19 Rosie Flores – $20 @ Abilene Bar & Lounge

Sun. 02.17.19 Between The Buried and Me – $20 @ Anthology

Tues. 2.19.19 Saint Sister – $10 @ Montage Music Hall

Thurs. 02.28.19 The Accidentals – $15 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Fri. 03.01.19 Matt Nathanson – $39.50 @ Anthology

Sat. 03.02.19 Flogging Molly – $35 @ Main Street Armory

Wed. 03.06.19 Town Mountain – $10 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Mon. 03.11.19 Chris Trapper – $22 @ Record Archive

Fri. 03.08.19 Dokken – $35 @ German House

Sat. 03.09.19 Dean Shot’s “Tribute to Howlin’ Wolf” -$10 @ Abilene

Wed. 03.13.19 Rubblebucket – $20 @ Anthology

Wed. 05.22.19 Greta Van Fleet – $52.50 @ The Dome Arena

$2.50 surcharge on most tickets