Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Wed. March 22 – Igor & The Red Elvises – $15
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Thurs. March 23 – Ray Bonneville w/ Rod Picott – $13
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. March 28 – Amy LaVere w/ Will Sexton – $12
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. March 31 – Stolas – $12
(Montage Music Hall)

Thurs. April 06 – Blues Harmonica – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sun. April 09 – Professor Louie – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Wed. April 12 – Carolyn Wonderland – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Thurs. April 13 – Carolyn Wonderland – $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. April 15 – Salt City Horror Fest -$30
(The Palace Theatre, Syracuse NY)

Thurs. April 20 – Robert Randolph – $25
(Anthology)

Sat. April 22 – Eilen Jewell -$23
(JCC Hart Theater)

Tues. April 25 – Kinky Friedman – $25
(Penthouse @ One East Ave)

Wed. April 26 – Jimmy Thackery & the Drivers – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Wed. May 03 – Dave Alvin & The Guilty Ones -$25
(The Arbor Loft)

Sat. May 06 – Chris Trapper – $22
(Penthouse @ One East Ave)

Wed. May 17 – Sean Rowe w/ Blue Girl – $12
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. May 19 – High Valley – $12
(Anthology)

Wed. May 24 – Chris Duarte – $13
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Thurs. May 25 – Lee Harvey Osmond – $12
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Thurs. June 08 – Ha Ha Tonka w/ Trapper Schoepp – $13
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Tues. June 27 – Abilene on the Road presents:
Marshall Crenshaw w/ Los Straitjackets – $25

(Penthouse @ One East Ave)

Sat. July 08 – Tedeschi Trucks Band w/ Wood Brothers & Hot Tuna – $59.50

_* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets_