Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Mon. September 25 – Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Thurs. September 28 – Charlie Parr – $12
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. September 30 – Appetite For Destruction – $20
(German House)

Thur. October 05 – Trashcan Sinatras – $20
(Backroom Lounge @ Record Archive)

Fri. October 06 – Igor & The Red Elvises – $15
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. October 07 – Lez Zeppelin – $25
(German House)

Sun. October 08 – Miss Tess & The Talkbacks – $10
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Tues. October 10 – Mastodon, Eagles of Death Metal, Russian Circles – $36.50
(Main Street Armory)

Fri. October 20 – Prime Time Funk / Remembering Ralph! 4th Benefit Concert – $20
(Anthology)

Sat. October 28 – Yngwie Malmsteen – $35/$45
(German House)

Thurs. November 09 – Jimmy Thackery – $20
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. November 10 – Silversun Pickups – $35
(Anthology)

Sat. November 11 – Amanada Anne – $12
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sat. November 11 – Joywave – $20
(Anthology)

Fri. November 17 – Hollywood Undead – $25
(Anthology)

Sat. November 18 – Tusk -$25
(German House)

Sat. November 25 -Savoy Brown- $25
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Sun. November 26 – Children Of Bodom – $25
(Anthology)

Fri. December 01 – Circa Survive – $30
(Main Street Armory)

Tues. December 05 – SWMRS, The Interrupters – $15
(Montage Music Hall)

Mon. February 05, 2018 – Neck Deep – $22
(Anthology)

_* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets_