Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Thurs. 09.20.18 The Garcia Project, PBB3 – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 09.22.18 Tool Tribute band Schism – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sun. 09.23.18 Shemekia Copeland – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Tues. 09.25.18 Magic Beans + Tweed – $10 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Tues. 09.25.18 Beartooth – $22 @ Anthology

Thurs. 09.27.18 Led Zeppelin Colonial Belle Cruise – $53 @ Colonial Belle Fairport NY

Fri. 09.28.18 Lizards Phish Tribute – $15 @ Anthology

Fri. 10.04.18 Tauk – $15 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 10.06.18 Old Dominion – $41.50 @ Main Street Armory

Sat. 10.06.18 Anders Osborne Trio – $30 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 10.06.18 Twiddle – $25 @ Anthology

Sat. 10.06.18 We Came As Romans – $17 @ Montage Music Hall

Thur. 10.07.18 Jake The Snake Roberts – $20 @ Montage

Sat. 10.13.18 Cabo Frio – $25 @ Photo City Improv

Tues. 10.16.18 The Black Lillies – $15 @ Abilene Bar and Lounge

Wed. 10.17.18 Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque – $20 @ Anthology

Fri. 10.19.18 Amy Winehouse Tribute – $20 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Fri. 10.19.18 Atmosphere – $25 @ Anthology

Fri. 10.19.18 Wicked Halloween – Radioactive Wasteland Steve Aoki – $40 Dome @ Arena

Fri. 10.20.18 Reel Big Fish – $23 @ Anthology

Fri. 10.26.18 Emmure – $15 @ Anthology

Sun. 10.28.18 Hoodie Allen – $30 @ Montage Music Hall

Tues. 10.30.18 Corey Henry – $25 @ Montage

Mon. 11.05.18 At The Gates – $25 @ Montage Music Hall

Wed. 11.07.18 Orgone – $15 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 11.10.18 Todd Snider – $25 @ Funk ‘n Waffles

Sat. 11.10.18 Cannibal Corpse – $25 @ Anthology

Mon. 11.12.18 Waterparks – $17 @ Anthology

Thur. 11.15.18 The Wailers – $25 @ Anthology

Wed. 11.28.18 Atreyu – $25 @ Anthology

Tues. 12.04.18 Ministry – $37.50 @ Anthology

Mon. 12.10.18 Manchester Orchestra & The Front Bottoms – $32 @ Main Street Armory

* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets