Record Archive sells concert tickets for an array of venues. Below is a listing of current shows on sale now. You are welcome to call the store to purchase your tickets 585-244-1210 or just stop in during store hours.

Sat. January 20, 2018 -The Accidentals – $15
(German House)

Mon. February 05, 2018 – Neck Deep – $22
(Anthology)

Fri. February 09, 2018 – Sean Rowe – $17
(Abilene Bar and Lounge)

Fri. February 09, 2018 – Get The Led Out – $24
(Anthology)

Fri. February 09, 2018 – Kyle Hollingsworth – $16.50
(Funk N Waffles)

Wed. February 14, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $39.50 & $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Thurs. February 15, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $39.50 & $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Fri. February 16, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $39.50 & $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Sat. February 17, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $39.50 & $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Sun. February 18, 2018 – Two Tickets To Paradise: The Musical  featuring Eddie Money – $39.50 & $59.50
(Purchase your ticket at Record Archive and you will receive a wristband for entrance to an exclusive VIP meet & greet at Record Archive with Eddie Money)
(Kodak Center for Performing Arts, 200 West Ridge Rd)

Sat. February 24, 2018 -The Lizards: Phish Tribute – $15
(Anthology)

Sat. March 10, 2018 – Jonathan Richman – $18
(Skylark Lounge)

Thurs. March 22, 2018 – EOTO – $15
(Funk N Waffles)

Sat. March 24, 2018 – Too Many Zooz – $15
(Montage Music Hall)

Sat. March 31, 2018 – New Politics – $25
(Anthology)

Fri. April 13, 2018 – JD McPherson – $20
(Haroo East)

Fri. April 13, 2018 – Martin Sexton – $45
(Funk N Waffles)

Tues. April 17, 2018 – Perpetual Groove – $15
(Funk N Waffles)

Tues. April 17, 2018 – 6ix9ine – $37.50
(Main Street Armory)

Wed. April 18, 2018 – Papa Roach – $38.50
(Main Street Armory)

Sat. April 21, 2018 – Max Creek – $20
(Funk N Waffles)

Wed. April 25, 2018 – Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather – $25
(Anthology)

Sat. May 05, 2018 – Eilen Jewell – $25
(German House)

Sat. May 17, 2018 – Chris Smither – $25
(Penthouse @ 1 East Ave)

Sat. May 12, 2018 – Chris Trapper – $25
(Penthouse @ 1 East Ave)

_* $2.50 surcharge on most tickets_