MAY 2019

  • Sat. May 11 – Chris Trapper Concert (Abilene on the Road)
  • Mon. May 13 – Stormy Valle Happy Hour
  • Tue. May 14 – Metal Meltdown Happy Hour: meet & greet w/ EYEHATEGOD
  • Wed. May 15 – Happy Hour: Kissin’ Whiskey (original rock n roll / blues / soul)
  • Fri. May 17 – 80’s Night Happy Hour w/ DJ Murdock
  • Mon. May 20 – Drag Queen Bingo
  • Wed. May 22 – Happy Hour: Grupo IFE (afro-cuban)
  • Mon. May 27 – Memorial Day (open 10am-5pm)
  • Wed. May 29 – Happy Hour: Isaiah (singer / guitarist)
  • Thu. May 30 – Son House Blues Night w/ Genesee Johnny feat. Ken Luk & Hanna Brown

JUNE 2019

  • Wed. June 05 – Happy Hour: Lisa Winter (singer songwriter)
  • Thu. June 06 – JazzFest Launch with Significant Other 5-8pm
  • Mon. June 10, 17, 24 – Happy Hour: Stormy Valle
    5-8pm (jazzy standards)
  • Tue. June 11 – Metal Meltdwon Happy Hour live music @ 8pm Halothane
  • Wed. June 12 – Happy Hour: Dave Riccioni & Friends (rock, blues)
  • Wed. June 19 – Happy Hour: Ray Paul & RPM (60’s rock)
  • Fri. June 21 – Make Music Day: Learn to play harmonica w/ the Record Man
  • Wed. June 26 – Happy Hour: Infrared Radiation Orchestra (psychedelic rock)
  • Thu. June 27 – Son House Blues Night w/ Genesee Johnny feat. Hannah PK
  • Fri. June 29 – Record Store Crawl